Jennifer-Ables

Jennifer Ables

Live Wires Team Leader

jennifer.ables@fellowshipwaco.org

Susan

Susan Fann

Women's Ministry Director

susan.fann@fellowshipwaco.org

Carrie

Carrie Fulton

Elementary Director

carrie.fulton@fellowshipwaco.org

Debbie-Harvey

Debbie Harvey

Communications Coordinator

debbie.harvey@fellowshipwaco.org

Jennifer-Kattner

Jennifer Kattner

Office Manager

jennifer.kattner@fellowshipwaco.org

grant

Grant Kaul

Senior Pastor

grant.kaul@fellowshipwaco.org

Ed-K

Ed Kuligowski

Maintenance Coordinator

ryan

Ryan McCreery

Associate Pastor

ryan.mccreery@fellowshipwaco.org

George for website

George Ohmstede

Adult Ministries Pastor

george.ohmstede@fellowshipwaco.org

Sandor

Sandor Ostlund

Worship Design Team Leader

sandor.ostlund@fellowshipwaco.org

Veronica

Veronica Pacheco

Facilities Manager

Mike-Roe

Mike Roe

Audio Engineer

sharl

Sharl Sherwin

Hospitality Coordinator

sharl.sherwin@fellowshipwaco.org

josef

Josef Varga

Operations Director

josef.varga@fellowshipwaco.org

Shauna-Willett

Shauna Willett

Early Childhood Director

shauna.willett@fellowshipwaco.org