Jennifer-Ables

Jennifer Ables

Live Wires Team Leader

jennifer.ables@fellowshipwaco.org

Jo-Anna

Jo Anna Booth

Administrative Assistant

joanna.booth@fellowshipwaco.org

Theresa

Theresa Emerson

Care Ministry Director

theresa.emerson@fellowshipwaco.org

Susan

Susan Fann

Women's Ministry Director

susan.fann@fellowshipwaco.org

Carrie

Carrie Fulton

Elementary Director

carrie.fulton@fellowshipwaco.org

Alfonso

Alfonso Gaona

College Ministry Director

college@fellowshipwaco.org

Debbie-Harvey

Debbie Harvey

Communications Coordinator

debbie.harvey@fellowshipwaco.org

Abby Joseph

Abby Joseph

Social Media Manager

& Live Stream Assistant

abby.joseph@fellowshipwaco.org

Jennifer-Kattner

Jennifer Kattner

Office Manager

jennifer.kattner@fellowshipwaco.org

grant

Grant Kaul

Senior Pastor

grant.kaul@fellowshipwaco.org

Ed-K

Ed Kuligowski

Maintenance Coordinator

ryan

Ryan McCreery

Associate Pastor

ryan.mccreery@fellowshipwaco.org

Sandor

Sandor Ostlund

Worship Design Team Leader

sandor.ostlund@fellowshipwaco.org

Veronica

Veronica Pacheco

Facilities Manager

Hayoung

Hayoung Park

Graphic Designer

hayoung.park@fellowshipwaco.org

Yenna-

Yenna Park

Web Design Assistant

yenna.park@fellowshipwaco.org

Mike-Roe

Mike Roe

Audio Engineer

sharl

Sharl Sherwin

Hospitality Coordinator

sharl.sherwin@fellowshipwaco.org

josef

Josef Varga

Operations Director

josef.varga@fellowshipwaco.org

Shauna-Willett

Shauna Willett

Early Childhood Director

shauna.willett@fellowshipwaco.org